Reviews

Our staff are here to help you have an amazing day out at York Maze and we love to hear your feedback. Take a look at some of our reviews below, or why not post a review yourself. Occasionally things can go wrong and if that was the case please let us know.

Have you been to York Maze recently? Did you enjoy your visit?

Facebook

Loved Halloween at York Maze today. Highlights: Phantomime, Ghost mania 2 and pumpkin carving. FAB half term day out, my girls loved it! 

Visited November 2017

Donna

Facebook

This was the first time we went to York maze. It was a really good family day out all the kids loved it. The kids loved picking their own pumpkins and caving them!! 

 Visited November 2017

Jolene

Facebook

We had an absolute corker yesterday, loads to do and very well organised, right down to them having vehicles shining their headlights so we could all find our way back to our cars in the dark in the huge fields. Ace day, thank you!!

Visited November 2017

Cajaf

Facebook

We visited the Halloween event on Monday 30th October. It really was an amazing day out. The children were entertained all day and had an extra special treat when they got their pumpkins carved by the world record holder for carving the worlds largest pumpkin (also on display) from All Carved Out. A really amazing day - we will definitely be back again.

Visited November 2017

Nicole

Facebook

Never been to the maze before but visited the Halloween event yesterday and had a really great day out! Plenty to do, all the kids had fun and the pantomime was brilliant! Will definitely be returning next year!

 Visited November 2017

Yasmin

TripAdvisor

“Love this place!!”

Another family trip to York Maze for their Halloween week, thoroughly enjoyed by the whole family, this place never fails to impress and entertain!!

Visited November 2017

Gemma H

TripAdvisor

“Went for Halloween was a great day out!!!”

I last visited York Maze for Halloween and how glad I am that I did, it was worth the money to go in there, was so many activities, the mazes, bouncing pillow, Halloween tractor ride, mini golf, the large play area, there was also pumpkin picking although a small grassy area but the kids loads it, they also had a professional carver in who carved both children's pumpkins for free!! The children loved the optical house that was there too, it was a great day we spent 6 hours there, we will be back again next year.

Visited November 2017

Jodieleigh M

TripAdvisor

“For the Family!”

Everything is on site for a great day out, especially for those who are not yet teens but too big for nursery rhymes!!

Visited November 2017

Andrew D

TripAdvisor

“Halloween Treat!”

Been before at Halloween for the evening events. Came back this year in the day with a friend and her child, brilliant. So much for kids (and big kids) to see and do!!

Visited October 2017

manchesterbuggerlugs

TripAdvisor

“Halloween visit!”

Third time we've been now and it just NEVER disappoints! There around 5 hours, loads to do, staff soooo friendly and polite, everything is clean and the attention to detail is spot on!!

Visited October 2017

Terru U

Load more

Share your review

We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to York Maze and we’d love to hear what you thought. Why not share your experience with others. If you are on Facebook or Google+ why not post a review, or leave a Tripadvisor review below.

Please provide us with your feedback

That's not good news. We try to give all our visitors an Amazing day out. We'd love to hear what we did or didn't do that let you down. Please fill out the form below and if you leave your contact details we'll get back to you.

Please send us your feedback by completing the form below